Contact Us

CLUB CONTACTS

President: Murray McLean 03 525 7024 or 027 5467 637 president@nocnz.org.nz
Vice-President: Alan Macey 09 620 0425 or 021 771 678 vice-president@nocnz.org.nz
Secretary/Treasurer: Bob and Jillian Hayton 07 856 7238 secretary@nocnz.org.nz
Club Regalia Officer: John and Diane Taylor-Leigh 03 942-2977 regalia@nocnz.org.nz
Newsletter Editor: Diane Osborne 09 431 2797 editor@nocnz.org.nz
Webmaster: David Gortner webmaster@nocnz.org.nz

AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Auckland Area: Bryan Bull 027 364 6172
North Auckland: Dave Osborne 09 431 2797
Waikato: Lex Nalder 07 849 7489
Taranaki: Fran Bateman & Marcus Campbell 06 758 6656
Gisborne: Dal Jackson 0297 781 326
Wanganui: Brett London 06 343 1297
Hawkes Bay: Jim Thorne 06 870 0585
Wellington: Dave Harrey 0274 432 055
Marlborough Barry Hutchison 03 578 4720 or 027 440 3021
Nelson Glenn Richards 03 539 0999
Canterbury: Jim Stevens 03 332 2623
South Canterbury: Brian Jopp 03 693 7400
Dunedin: Vacant – Interested? Email the Club President
Central Otago: Errol Brown 03 249 9050